Einwohnergemeinde Villmergen

Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Abimo AG 056 622 15 72  
ABM Unternehmen für Regiearbeit GmbH 056 610 44 45  
Accommoda GmbH 062 543 07 31 info@accommoda.ch
ADE Reinigung 056 610 82 87 adereinigung@bluewin.ch
Adrian Küng Industriemontagen + Maschinenbau 056 611 01 25 a.kueng.maschinenbau@bluewin.ch
aero comfort gmbh  
Agip (Suisse) SA 056 622 34 45 peterwetter@bluewin.ch
AGRA Gipsergeschäft GmbH 079 511 76 29  
AhG-Marketing 078 735 99 99 ahmet.h.guenduez@hispeed.ch
aireau AG 062 823 70 60 info@aireau.ch
AkkuPoint AG 043 555 06 66 info@akkupoint.ch
AKV Küng AG 056 611 01 25 info@akv-maschinenbau.ch
alasco consulting GmbH 056 610 00 66 info@alasco.ch
Aldi Suisse AG 056 610 82 18 info@aldi-suisse.ch
Allrounder Express Kull 079 422 49 58 kull@allrounderexpress.ch
Anwaltsbüro lic. iur. Christoph Suter 056 622 05 79  
Aquari GmbH  
Aquarium & Teich AG 056 621 02 00 atag@aquarium-shop.ch
Architekturbüro 056 622 05 92 hugo.brunner@bluewin.ch
Architekturbüro Xaver Meyer AG 056 619 15 40 alex.meyer@xaver-meyer.ch
Ars Vivendi Naturheilkundliche Praktiken 056 622 06 25 kontakt@marianne-mueller.ch
Art Pius Fischbach 056 622 54 28  
Arte Gips und Keramik 076 249 75 23 artegipsundkeramik@bluewin.ch
Arztpraxis Dres. med. Regula und Roli Schumacher und Dr. med. Claudia Khov-Schild 056 622 20 26  
Ausbildung und Fahrcenter Jaeggi GmbH 056 520 74 80 steff.jaeggi@fahr-xl.ch
Autexis Holding AG 056 619 11 11 info@autexis.com
Bäckerei Bättig im Zentrum 056 622 17 76  
Bäckerei Rüebliland-Beck 056 622 10 46 info@rueblilandbeck.ch
Basler-Versicherungen 056 618 57 58 paul.breitschmid@baloise.ch
Baubüro Leuppi Bauplanung + Bauleitung 056 610 78 40 info@baubuero-leuppi.ch
Baumgärtner & Fisler 056 622 40 30  
Baustoff Freiamt AG  
Bauunternehmung Xaver Meyer AG 056 619 15 20 peter.meyer@xaver-meyer.ch
Beat Salathe - Coaching 056 558 99 66 info@beatsalathe.ch
Beauty House 079 754 18 13 beautyhouse@swissonline.ch
Bed & Breakfast Sandbühlstrasse 0041 56 622 68 67  
Bed & Breakfast Unterdorfstrasse 056 667 07 13  
Bed & Breakfast Weingasse 0041 56 622 64 47  
Bed and Breakfast Bullenberg 062 534 59 26 nicole.kiechl@gmx.ch
Beer Grill AG 056 618 78 00 info@beergrill.com
Beer Holding AG  
Behr Bircher Cellpack BBC AG  
Benzindiscount Meier 056/622 99 42 benzindiscountmeier@hotmail.ch
Berg-Apotheke Jost AG 056 622 22 88 info@bergapotheke.ch
Betten-Küng 056 621 82 42 info@betten-kueng.ch
Bezirkshandlung Heibült GmbH  
Bier von Dir 056 621 16 93 kontakt@bier-von-dir.ch
Binder Rehab AG 056 618 32 32 info@BinderRehab.ch
Bistro Oriental 056 611 11 22 bistrooriental@gmail.com
BKV For Men 247 056 622 10 53  
Blumen am Bahnhof 056 610 77 27 blumenambahnhof@bluewin.ch
Bopp-Bugnon-Stiftung stefan.koechli@raiffeisen.ch
BOPPART Risk Consulting GmbH 056 621 99 60 paul@boppart-riskconsulting.ch
Boutique Hübscher 056 618 40 50 muriel.huebscher@huebscherhemden.ch
Boutique Véronique Hübscher  
BP Immobilien AG  
Brauerei Erusbacher & Paul AG 056 621 11 00 bier@erusbacher-paul.ch
Bruno Planzer Holding AG 056 619 52 00 bplanzer@planzer.ch
BS Transporte Stojanovic  
Burkart Event-Fahrten 079 797 5817 s.burki@gmx.ch
Car Trade 24 GmbH 056 618 55 44 info@cartrade24.ch
Carrosserie Kurt Thomet 056 622 40 21 carrosserie-thomet@bluewin.ch
Cellpack AG 056 618 18 18 info@cellpack.com
Cellpack Power Systems AG 056 619 88 00  
Centrum für umfassendes Lernen 056 621 19 81 kunz@ck-centrum.ch
Change Coaching GmbH  
chiwati GmbH 056 535 99 17 info@chiwati.ch
CHKV Computer Help Koch 056 610 07 02 info@chkv.ch
Coiffeur Aebi 056 624 32 26 bea@coiffeuraebi.ch
Coiffeur AMBIENTE 056 610 09 04  
Coiffeur Bijou 056 622 07 21  
Coiffeur Catia 056 611 18 24 catia66@gmx.ch
Coiffeur Ciel 056 621 90 69  
Coiffeur Haar+ 056 622 34 06  
Coiffeur Pep 056 621 11 14  
Coiffeur Salon Ruth 056 622 78 51 ruthkoch@hispeed.ch
Coiffeur Top-Style 056 622 17 31  
Connova AG 056 619 10 90 info@connova.com
Coop 056 618 32 70  
Coop Bau+Hobby Villmergen 056 618 79 00  
Cosmetic House GmbH 056 622 64 39  
CPZ Buchhaltungen GmbH 056 610 08 38 / 076 ... info@cpz-buchhaltung.ch
Création B. Couture Atelier 056 622 07 09  
dachmann.ch GmbH 079 321 39 04 info@dachmann.ch
dcg display GmbH 056 610 70 10 info@dcgdisplay.ch
DF Immobilien 056 610 81 61 dfimmo@bluewin.ch
Diatools AG 0800 808 111 info@diatools.ch
Die Mobiliar-Versicherung 056 610 06 20 hans-stoeckli@bluewin.ch
Die Schweizerische Post  
Dio E GRANDE GmbH  
Diti GmbH  
DJ El Niño 056 611 16 33 info@djelnino.ch
Dottikon Exclusive Synthesis AG 056 616 81 11 info@dottikon.com
Druckerei Hagenbuch 056 622 72 82 ahagenbuch@gmx.ch
Druckerei Thurnherr 056 624 33 55 db-beinwil@bluewin.ch
Dynamic Design AG 056 619 86 00 info@dynamic-design.com
EBB Immobilien GmbH  
EDMA GmbH 079 586 00 92 info@edma.ch
EDU Consult GmbH  
Egro Suisse AG 056 616 95 95 info@egrosuisse.ch
Eifelkabel Detlef Wald +41763923868 d.wald@ieee.org
Eisenleger Heinz Tschumi 056 622 45 09  
Elektrizitätsversorgung 056 619 70 19 gemeindewerke@villmergen.ch
Elektro- und Telekommunikationsinstallationen Gemeindewerke Villmergen 056 619 70 19 info@gwv.ch
Elektro-Service Werner Hilpertshauser 056 622 73 72  
Elementwerk Xaver Meyer AG 056 619 15 30 andre.meyer@xaver-meyer.ch
Emil Geissmann AG 056 618 40 10  
EMSA Rahmenleisten AG 056 619 10 20 info@emsa.ch
EMSA Immobilien AG  
Eng-Lang School of English 056 610 70 20 / Nate... faith@eng-lang.com
Euromaster 056 618 33 60 villmergen@ch.euromaster.com
Fahrschule Christoph Meyer 056 622 11 55 info@fahrschulemeyer.ch
Fahrschule für PW und Motorräder/Roller 079 387 25 26 fahrschule.leutwyler@bluewin.ch
farb immobilien ag 056/619 15 20 info@xaver-meyer.ch
Fast Lane Pharma Services GmbH® 056 610 44 22 fast.lane@pharmaservices.ch
fast&fresh brunner  
FEDO Fenstermontagen Fatmir Uka  
Fejza Gartenbau  
Fischbach AG  
Fischer Programmierung 078 657 86 75 info@fischer-programmierung.ch
FISTAG IMMO AG  
Fiwa Küchen AG 056 618 31 31 info@fiwa.ch
Flick- und Handarbeit 056 622 58 84 bebere5612@bluewin.ch
Forstbetrieb Rietenberg 056 624 24 14 info@forst-rietenberg.ch
Free Willi Transporte 056 622 28 03 freewilli@bluewin.ch
Fuchs Sandstrahlwerk GmbH 056 622 31 21  
Furfaro Papis GmbH  
Furis-Art-Shop 079 733 46 01 furi.hundt@bluewin.ch
Fusspflege / Fussreflexzonenmassage nach N.D. 056 624 04 26 edithgeissmann@gmx.net
Gärtnerei Graf Villmergen GmbH 079 387 61 13  
Gangl Montagen GmbH  
Gastretto GmbH  
Gastroteca GmbH 056 611 14 44  
Gebinde Logistik Center AG 056 619 74 00 info@glc-ag.ch
Geflechtfabrik Tressa AG 056 622 96 26 info@tressa.ch
Geissmann Papier AG 056 616 77 77 d.geissmann@geissmannpapier.ch
Gemeindewerke Villmergen 056 619 70 19 info@gwv.ch
Generalunternehmung xamag immobilien AG 056 619 15 40 paul.meyer@xaver-meyer.ch
Gerber & Partner Management Consulting GmbH 056 610 70 20 info@ueligerber.com
Gerhard Ammann AG 056 622 16 86  
Gertrud Fischbach Fusspflege-Praxis/Podologin  
Gesundheitspraxis Raphael Meyer GmbH 079 314 74 07 info@himmel-mensch-erde.ch
Getreidecenter Freiamt AG 056 622 86 94  
Glutenfreiergenuss GmbH 079 731 24 81 glutenfreiergenuss@gmail.com
GM Beschichtungstechnik AG 056 611 08 23 info@gm-beschichtungstechnik.ch
GOKA Immobilien- und Verwaltungs AG  
Gonis 056 666 24 70 schmid-sandra@bluewin.ch
Gulde Fassadenbau 056 622 90 12 ch.gulde@gmx.ch
Gurzeler Keramik 079 741 78 35 gurzelerkeramik@bluewin.ch
Gysin & Wey AG 056 622 29 20 gysin-wey@bluewin.ch
H + M Lärmschutz GmbH 056 610 01 85  
Hafi Kräuter und Naturprodukte  
Halden Immobilien GmbH  
Hans Hegglin Bauunternehmung AG 056 610 51 86 hegglin.bau@bluewin.ch
HAREGA Krasniqi 056 558 88 92 info@harega.ch
Harmonius GmbH  
Hedwig Isler Jemako  
Hegglin Angela Beautiful Cloths 076 324 57 27  
Heizung- und Sanitärservice Rahm Jürg 056 622 90 71  
Herbe AG  
HG Commerciale 056 619 94 40 villmergen@hgc.ch
Hilba Antriebstechnik AG 056 622 31 00  
Hildbrand Kunststoff-Verarbeitung 079 566 27 61 hildbrand.k.v@bluewin.ch
Hochstrasser AG 056 624 33 52 hochstrasser.roland@hispeed.ch
Homöopathie 056 622 89 67  
HORSETEC AG  
Hotel & Bistro zum Güggibueb 056 611 00 22 info@hotelbistro-gueggibueb.ch
Hotel Villmergen GmbH 062 723 28 88 info@hotel-villmergen.ch
Huber Beschichtungen GmbH 056 610 79 71 info@hubesch.ch
Hügli Beratung 056 621 82 72 seminare@huegli-beratung.ch
Hufbeschläge Cumhur Centinkaya 079 469 49 12 cumhur_cetinkaya@hotmail.com
Hufschmied Ueli Meyer 056 621 83 10 alu.meyer@gmx.ch
HumCon Urs Ch. Lüthi 056 611 10 55 urs.luethi@humcon.ch
IFCO SYSTEMS (Schweiz) GmbH 056 619 74 74 info@ifcosystems.ch
IneoCare AG 056 419 19 89  
Inno-Pack GmbH 056 619 50 70 info@innopack.ch
INVEA GmbH 056 535 47 58  
IT-Firmen-Verzeichnis itdir.ch@gmail.com
ITcom Pro 062 836 50 60 info@itcompro.ch
Jancic AG 056 622 98 08  
Jay's House of Power GmbH  
jeannine grabolle konzept & design 079 223 39 11 jgrabolle@yahoo.de
Kaiser & Korn 056 610 61 61  
KARO Gartenpflege GmbH 056 622 07 94 karo-garten@bluewin.ch
Kebru AG  
Kersten Consulting & Trade  
Kerzenmensch Schönbächler AG 056 416 03 30 info@kerzenmensch.ch
KG Villmergen AG 056 619 15 15 lindenmann@berimo.ch
KGN Di Mercurio 0765899422 s.dimercurio@gmx.ch
Kiosk am Dorfplatz GmbH 056 610 42 82 kiosk@walfra.ch
Kiwi's Limousine Ltd. 056 611 13 03 aargau@stretch.ch
KIZ Holding AG  
Kleintierpraxis 4 Pfoten 056/622 30 30 info@kleintierpraxis4pfoten.ch
Koch Linus Innendekoration 056 622 15 36 linus.koch@smile.ch
Koller Liegenschaften AG 056 622 18 19 info@kolag.ch
Kosmetikstudio beautyline-pellegrino 056 624 44 77 Info@beautyline-pellegrino.ch
Kosmetisches Institut Avola 056 622 29 17  
Krankenmobilienmagazin 056 534 03 10 brigittaleuppi@hispeed.ch
Kuljici Hydraulik Service  
L. Zihlmann GmbH 079 681 47 90 lee.zihlmann@gmx.ch
La Luna Management  
La table provençal 056 610 65 64  
Labtec Services AG 056 619 89 19 info@labtec-services.ch
Lambda Dämmtechnik AG 056 200 05 05 ch@lambda.ch
let-it-print GmbH 056 442 67 79  
Limardi Marianna 056 621 19 51 limardi@hispeed.ch
Lindenhof Gemüse GmbH 056 624 06 86 meyer.lindenhof@gmx.ch
LO iUDiCE IT-Consulting 076 422 59 75 a.lo-iudice@bluewin.ch
LÜTOLF Dach und Wand AG 056 622 68 02 luetolf.bedachungen@gmx.ch
M. Hümbeli Plattenbeläge GmbH 056 622 35 84  
M. Lienhard 079 237 71 30 info@m-lienhard.ch
Maler Geissmann 056 622 20 69  
Malergeschäft De Boni 056 622 59 22 info@malerdeboni.ch
Malergeschäft Martin Brünisholz 079 403 62 20 maler.bruenisholz@gmx.ch
Marama Holding AG  
Marianne Stierli Steuererklärungen  
mario kipfer finanzdienstleistungen  
Marius Stäger AG 056 622 30 79  
Mark Lienhard GmbH  
Matex Hightechnology Systems 056 611 02 95 p.matz@hispeed.ch
Matteomusic 056 610 00 15 claudio@matteomusic.ch
matterhorn.energy  
Max Bertschinger AG 056 618 78 78 info@bertschinger.ch
Meier Fenster GmbH 076 349 19 83 info@meier-fenster.ch
Meier Immo AG (Meier Immo Ltd)  
Meiko Heimtierbedarf AG 056 618 61 80 info@meiko.ch
Meiko Immobilien AG  
Meiko VET AG  
metac Treuhand GmbH 056 664 77 11 kontakt@metac.ch
Metzgerei Lüthi 056 622 10 44  
Metzgerei Meier 056 622 04 43 metzgerei_meier@bluewin.ch
Meyer Gerold Isolationen & Montagen 056 622 41 37  
Meyerhans Mühlen AG 056 618 68 00 info@meyerhans-muehlen.ch
Mind-Management Gähwiler 056 621 86 36 / 079 ... coach@mindmanagement.ch
miss Gordy's 079 403 61 06 mail@missgordys.ch
mk Consult GmbH  
Mobex Handels AG 056 618 40 40  
Montana Bausysteme AG 056 619 85 85 info@montana-ag.ch
MTD Schweiz AG 056 618 46 00 info@mtdschweiz.ch
MTV Metallbau AG 056 622 02 50  
myoptix.ch ag  
Nagel Huus 079 304 36 59 info@nagelhuus.ch
Nail Stylist und kosmetische Fusspflege 078 736 77 93 marlies@uniquenails.ch
Neue Aargauer Bank 056 618 30 40  
Niederberger Motos AG 056 610 49 30 info@niederberger-motos.ch
Ninve Imbiss 056 610 44 40  
Niwotron AG 056 619 70 40 info@niwotron.ch
NOSAG AG 056 419 19 00 info@nosag.ch
Notariat und Advokatur HOFSTETTER 056 622 51 64  
Novoglas AG 056 619 70 00 info@novoglas.com
Nübling AG Gartenbau und Landschaftsarchitektur 056 622 32 70 info@nuebling.ch
Obere Mühle Villmergen 056 616 78 00 info@oberemuehle-villmergen.ch
Olitronic GmbH 056 622 90 67 rey@olitronic.ch
OrcaNet GmbH 056 610 01 68 info@orcanet.ch
outec Bachmann  
OW Wälti und Partner GmbH  
P. Hübscher AG  
Parcialfinance 056 610 81 05 vitor.correia@parcialfinance.ch
Partyservice Erwin Brunner  
Pepe Food, Ibiss-Stand  
PER TY LGZ KUQ E ZI Gribi - Gentihos  
Perron 12 Patchwork Modell GmbH leitung@perron12.ch
Petrig & Master Asset Management AG 056 619 89 38  
PG Gerüstbau GmbH  
Physiotherapie Villmergen AG 056 622 99 33 info@physiotherapie-villmergen.ch
Pizzeria Boccalino 056 622 11 68  
Plättli-Team Daniel Duss 056 610 07 33 d.duss@bluewin.ch
Planzer Transport AG  
Plattengeschäft Otto Gsell 056 622 46 54 otto.gsell@freesurf.ch
Plattenleger4you plattenleger4you@gmx.ch
Polyform-Design Tuning  
Praxis für klassische Homöopathie 056 610 08 01 praxis.veil@bluemail.ch
Praxis für Podologie 056 610 41 76  
Praxis im Zentrum Villmergen AG 056 520 75 50 praxis-villmergen@hin.ch
Prima Klima Wärme und Klimatechnik GmbH 062 791 30 00 info@klimaprima.ch
Printlook AG +41 56 622 23 24 kontakt@printlook.ch
ProDEC GmbH 056 670 04 60 info@prodec.ch
Putz-Blitz GmbH 056 795 62 49  
Raiffeisenbank Villmergen 056 618 77 11 villmergen@raiffeisen.ch
Randegger + Stutz 079 786 73 27 / 079 ... randeggerstutz@gmail.com
Renova Real Estate GmbH  
rep-it GmbH  
Reparatur-Service Rolf Schmidt 056 622 93 85 famschmidt201@hotmail.com
Restaurant / Hotel Bahnhof 056 624 10 66  
Restaurant El Toro 062 723 28 88 info@hotel-villmergen.ch
Restaurant Freihof 056 622 98 70  
Restaurant Jägerstübli 056 622 28 28 markus.horat@gmx.ch
Restaurant Kajüte Lounge 056 611 93 82  
Restaurant Landhaus 056 622 39 86  
Reto's Taxi - Reto Fenner  
RH Auto-Service AG 056 622 69 50 info@rhauto.ch
Rhythmikschule Takatom 056 621 00 84 / Nate... takatom@rhythmikschule.ch
Richard Hofer  
richnerstutz ag +41 56 616 67 67 info@richnerstutz.ch
Rio Getränkemarkt AG  
Ristorante Pizzeria Toscana  
Robert Bedachnungen GmbH  
Robert Huber AG 056 619 17 17 villmergen@roberthuber.ch
Robert Huber Immobilien AG 056 619 17 17  
Roger's Küche 076 384 55 99  
Rosconi Systems AG  
Ruwiro AG 056 616 77 75  
Sägerei und Holzhandlung 056 622 24 35 staehli-holz@bluewin.ch
Sämis Veloshop AG 056 621 05 16 veloshop@bluewin.ch
Sandra Aigner Podologie  
Sanvido Consulting +41 79 249 02 67 info@sanvido-consulting.ch
Sax Heinz Kran- und Greiferarbeiten, Transporte 079 403 14 72 info@kransax.ch
Sax-Service AG  
SB Autowasch AG 056 622 57 41  
Scala Treuhand 056 622 29 01 martina.staeger@scalatreuhand.ch
Schilderfabrikation P. + R. Schmidli 056 622 78 56 perisch@bluewin.ch
Schmid Schreinerei GmbH 056 622 24 03 schreinerei-schmid@bluewin.ch
Schmidli Weine GmbH  
Seabix AG 058 310 03 53 info@seabix.com
Sersa Technik AG 056 618 72 00 info.sgs@sersa-group.com
Service-Fuerte Szameit  
Severin Vogelsang AG 056 622 32 74 zimmerei.vogelsang@bluewin.ch
sfd swiss food display gmbh 056 610 80 86 pk@swissfooddisplay.ch
SibirTours Ramp  
Sildamin SA  
SIMA Architektur AG 056 622 49 51 stierli@sima-arch.ch
Sinvest Finanz AG 056 621 25 15 sinvest@swissonline.ch
Software Schulung 056 622 06 25 marianne.mueller@bluewin.ch
SPITEX AM PULS 056 611 17 70 leitung@spitexampuls.ch
Spitex Curarete, Pflegen, Betreuen, Vernetzen 056 511 22 51 team-villmergen@curarete.ch
Spritzwerk Di Mauro 056 611 00 77 adm-spritzwerk@bluewin.ch
sprüngli druck ag +41 56 619 53 53 m.husistein@spruenglidruck.ch
Stadelmann Marcel 056 622 95 41 marcel.stadelmann@greenmail.ch
Stadelmann Wärmedämmungen 079 4390716 sandor_stadelmann@hotmail.com
Stall am Rietenberg 056 622 19 73 martin.sabine.koch@gmx.ch
Startinvest 056 610 815 info@startinvest.ch
Stegmüller Getränke und Lebensmittel 056 622 13 52 stegmueller@villmerge.ch
Stroppel Thomas 056 622 89 67  
Swiss Remarketing AG 056 201 46 70 info@swissremarketing.com
Swissnorm AG  
Swissparts AG 056 616 72 16 lurata.reci@swissparts.ch
Tedi's Services GmbH  
Tennis-Pro-Schule 056 610 58 23 info@tennis-pro-schule.ch
TEO-BAU 079 882 62 19 f.mancari@hispeed.ch
Terrarossa Gusto mediterraneo C. Valentino  
Texpart Handels AG 056 619 10 60 texpart@texpart.ch
Textilreinigung 056 622 54 40  
The Transporter Ulli Grabolle  
Thomas Isenegger GmbH 056 621 20 30 info@isenegger-mb.ch
Thomas Müller Hufschmied  
Tierarzt-mobil Gruner AG 079 150 39 39 kontakt@tierarzt-mobil.ch
Tierarztpraxis Koch 056 622 16 94  
TMT Systems GmbH 056 610 48 80 info@tmtsystems.ch
Torex Handels AG 056 622 49 22 info@torex.ch
Transporte Oskar Leuppi 056 622 10 13  
travelinswiss GmbH  
Treuhand Hoffmann AG 056 622 87 32  
UCR AG Metals & RareEarth Chemical Revovery  
Unique House GmbH  
URBEA AG  
VAN HEES AG 056 610 63 07 mail@van-hees.ch
Veras-Reinigungsservice GmbH 056 610 07 39 veras-reinigungsservice@hotmail.com
Vetstation AG  
Villiger Blechkonstruktionen und Projekte 056 622 03 05 hpvilliger@hispeed.ch
Villmerger Pizza Express GmbH  
Vinothek René Schmidli 056 610 85 50  
Vittorio Fontanive Steinbildhauer-Atelier 056 622 87 00  
Wärmedämmungen 079 439 07 16  
Wasserversorgung 056 619 70 19 gemeindewerke@villmergen.ch
Watag AG Autowaschstrassen info@watag-ag.ch
wbDesign.ch 079 602 82 79 info@wbdesign.ch
webmediatec GmbH 078 847 29 39 info@webmediatec.ch
Wey Josef Holzbau 056 621 80 19 info@weyholzbau.ch
Wine Spirit Design Schmidli  
WMA Transport AG 056 619 50 20 info@wma-transport.ch
WMA Wertstoff AG 056 619 50 22 info@wma-transport.ch
Xaver Meyer Holding AG  
Xundheitspraxis Daniela Bryner +41795416588 fussreflex@bryner.ch
Zisola AG 056 611 16 16 info@zisola.ch
Zisola Handels AG  
Zürcher Immobilien-Treuhand GmbH  
Zumstein Group AG  
Zurich Versicherungen 078 715 06 78 tiziano.ragusa@zurich.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen

Gedruckt am 25.08.2019 20:00:27